happy birthday

02Feb07


It is my 16th birthday today, and Nigel dressed up as one of my favorite foods for it (he is a cupcake)*.
I don’t have many plans aside from a little crafting, sewing, and hopefully some cooking. Have a lovely weekend =)

*this is what happens when I get bored. Maybe I should get off of the computer…

8 Responses to “happy birthday”

  1. Happy Birthday!

  2. HAPPY BIRTHDAY DARLING!!!!!

  3. Happy birthday, love!

  4. Ooooooh sweet 16! Have a WONDERFUL birthday while I sit here so jealous of that snow and try not to expire from the heat =P I laughed so much at Nigel! heh xx

  5. Happy Sweet Sixteen! Have a fabulous time!

  6. Happy birthday! (Sorry I’m a bit late) Hope you had a fabulous day 😀 And wow, Nigel looks damn cool! xxx

  7. It was fun, yesterday. I seriously don’t mind if you’re hyper.

  8. i hope you had a wonderful birthday!


Leave a Reply

