quick update

16Jan07

In lieu of a decent post, I am going to post some links I have found particularly lovely these past few days.
Vegan Outreach
-More on this in another post.

Yum Yum Food
-Makes me feel hungry 🙂

Patchbox
-Loads of lovely inspiration from here.

Vegan Yum Yum
-Makes me so very hungry.

Go Fug Yourself
-The only reason I am excited for the Golden Globes. The only reason at all.

There will be some more substantial posts at a later time. Work has been taking up a good amount of my time, and I have been busy with some other things.

2 Responses to “quick update”

  1. Thanks for those links – the maple soy glazed tofu on Vegan Yum Yum looks so delicious. I’ll be trying that one this weekend.

  2. It feels like a long time since we’ve seen you! We might do something with a few people tonight, so we’ll call you if we do.


Leave a Reply

