and so it begins

10Dec06

This is the new blog. I needed a fresh start, something new to start over with. There will be regular posts and far less boring rambling. I want an interesting blog, this will be the one.

What do you think of the layout? I was doing something else, but it just wasn’t working out. It’s simple, maybe overly so?

5 Responses to “and so it begins”

  1. Link updated! I like the header picture, very pretty ^_^ x

  2. Hellooooooooooooooooooo!
    I like the layout, and look forward to reading your new blog.

  3. Oooh, very nice! I like the colours. You must have similar taste to me. I’ve just redesigned my blog in very similar colours. I also purged all my posts. Nothing like a fresh start, huh?

  4. I think the body is a bit too narrow, other than that it looks nice.

    Having all the sidebar links at the bottom is also a little odd.

  5. Bookmark updated! I love the pic. 🙂


Leave a Reply

